Skip to content

Emacs coding and … blogging

29/03/2010

After sometime of intensive hacking here I am. I’ve just found some
comments on another post so I’ve decided to write some thoughts…

Well this is just a little test to write an entry on the blog directly
in emacs using “weblogger-mode”. I guess that now I’ve to write a little
tutorial about that.

I’m using also emacs as my development environment and it’s quite good
at it, I’m packing toghether a lot of useful well-tested extensions in a
bundle that I ship on my machine. Maybe this can be useful to other
python developers!

See you for updates, Bye!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

